Devon Cricket League lion

Saturday September 1, 2018 #DevonCricket
Premier Division (1230) Plymouth CC vs Bradninch CC Hatherleigh CC vs Exeter CC Exmouth CC vs Sidmouth CC North Devon CC vs Bovey Tracey CC Heathcoat CC vs Sandford CC  
A Division (1230) Plympton CC vs Abbotskerswell CC Ivybridge CC vs Paignton CC Cornwood CC vs Torquay CC Chudleigh CC vs Bideford/Littleham/Westward Ho! CC Budleigh Salterton CC vs Brixham CC 
B Division (1330) Thorverton CC vs Babbacombe CC Plymstock CC vs Shobrooke Park CC Ipplepen CC vs Tavistock CC Filleigh CC vs Barton CC Cullompton CC vs Seaton CC 
C Division East (1330) Sidmouth CC 2 vs Feniton CC Ottery St Mary CC vs Whimple CC Kilmington CC vs Budleigh Salterton CC Exeter CC 2 vs Alphington CC Braunton CC vs Clyst Hydon CC 
C Division West (1330) Shaldon Optimists CC vs Cornwood CC 2 Dartington & Totnes CC vs Bridestowe CC Chagford CC vs Plympton CC 2 Bovey Tracey CC 2 vs Lewdown CC Kingsbridge CC vs Ashburton CC 

• if you spot a mistake in fixtures - we make them - please let us know via twitter @swsportsnews
• track your #DevonCricket favourites on twitter



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok