West of England Premier Cricket League logoSaturday May 18 2019 #WEPLcricket
1230 unless stated 
Premier 1 
Bath CC vs Taunton St Andrews CC
Bristol CC vs Bedminster CC
Cheltenham CC vs Bridgwater CC
Downend CC vs Clevedon CC
Potterne CC vs Lansdown CC
Premier 2 Bristol & Somerset 
Bishopston CC vs Midsomer Norton CC
Illminster CC vs Shapwick & Polden CC
Keynsham CC vs North Perrott CC 
Taunton CC vs Weston-super-Mare CC
Taunton Deane CC vs Winterbourne CC
Premier 2 Gloucestershire & Wiltshire
Chippenham CC vs Corsham CC
Dumbleton CC vs Biddestone CC
Frocester CC vs Thornbury CC
Goatacre CC vs Trowbridge CC
Stroud CC vs Burbage & Easton Royal CC 
Bristol & North Somerset Division
Brislington CC vs Bristol West Indian Phoenix CC
Knowle CC vs Bristol CC 2s 
Stapleton CC vs Bath CC 2s
Timsbury CC vs Frenchay CC
Twyford House CC vs Congresbury CC
Somerset Division 
Bridgwater CC 2s vs North Petherton CC
Minehead CC vs Chard CC
Wellington CC vs Frome CC
Wembdon CC vs Taunton Deane CC 2s 
Yeovil CC vs Street CC
Gloucestershire Division 
Bourton Vale CC vs Cheltenham Civil Service CC
Cirencester CC vs Hatherley & Reddings CC
Gloucester CC vs Tewkesbury CC
Painswick CC vs Frocester CC 2s
Rockhampton CC vs Corse & Staunton CC 
Wiltshire Division
Devizes CC vs Warminster CC
Hinton Charterhouse CC vs Calne CC
Purton CC vs Potterne CC 2s
Swindon CC vs Royal Wootton Bassett CC
Wetsbury & District CC vs Marshfield CC  

• if you spot a mistake in fixtures - we make them - please let me know via twitter @swsportsnews

• track your #wepl cricket favourites on twitter



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok