SOUTHERN LEAGUE 1 South opening day fixtures

The new Southern League Division One South season kicks off on Saturday August 17 2019.

Here are the opening day fixtures (featuring some top non-league South West football teams):


AFC Totton vs Larkhall Athletic FC
Basingstoke Town FC vs Barnstaple Town FC
Bideford AFC vs Moneyfields FC
Bristol Manor Farm FC vs Winchester City FC
Cinderford Town FC vs Cirencester Town FC
Evesham United FC vs Paulton Rovers FC
Highworth Town FC vs Frome Town FC
Mangotsfield United FC vs Sholing FC
Melksham Town FC vs Slimbridge AFC
Thatcham Town FC vs Willand Rovers FC

* Larkhall are based in Bath
** Highworth Town, Swindon
*** Sholing, Southampton

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok