REGIONAL CRICKET RESULTS National Counties & club

National Counties Trophy (50 overs)

Group One  

Alnmouth & Lesbury: Northumberland 118, Cumbria 122-1 (Sam Dutton 79 not out). Cumbria won by nine wickets. 

Oswestry: Shropshire 222-7 (David Laird 58 not out, Matty Simmonds 58 not out), Staffordshire 225-3 (Zen Malik 80 not out, Peter Wilshaw 77).  Staffordshire won by seven wickets. 

Group Two  

Sidmouth: Devon 202, Wiltshire 40-2. Devon won by 11 runs (DLS).  

Brockhampton: Dorset 194-8 (Simon Woodruff 63 not out, Felix Organ 51), Herefordshire 185 (Matt Pardoe 53, Richard Pack 5-20). Dorset won by nine runs. 

Group Three  

Grantham: Cambridgeshire 239 (Jack Potticary 89), Lincolnshire. 232 (Sam Johnson 57, Jordan Cook 57). Cambridgeshire won by seven runs. 

Horsford: Suffolk 211-8 (Darren Batch 64 not out, Joe Gatting 54), Norfolk 194 (Sam Arthurton 55). Suffolk won by 17 runs. 

Group Four  

Gerrards Cross: Buckinghamshire 254-9 (Alexei Kervezee 115 not out), Oxfordshire 215 (Harrison Ward 63).  Buckinghamshire won by 39 runs. 

Newport: Wales NC 247-6 (Oskar Kolk 94, Cameron Herring 62), Berkshire 248-7 (Richard Morris 67 Dan Lincoln 55). Berkshire won by three wickets.

Royal London Club Championship regional finals 1300
Group 9
Callington CC vs Bridgwater CC rained off new date next Sunday July 4 
Group 10
St Fagan's CC (Cardiff)  85 lost to Bath CC 86/0 by 10wkts 

• track Cornwall League on twitter for results/updates

• if you spot a mistake in the fixtures - we make them - please let us know via twitter @swsportsnews or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

• track your #CornwallCricket favourites on twitter


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok