National Counties Trophy

Group One

Woodhall Spa: Lincolnshire 192 (Jordan Cook 88, Joe Lowe 4-11, Amrit Basra 4-46), Bedfordshire 193-6). Bedfordshire won by four wickets.

South Northumberland: Cambridgeshire 126 (Wayne White 60, Callum Fletcher 4-15, Seb Allison 4-40), Northumberland 127-1 (Nikhil Gorantla 58 not out, Alasdair Appleby 50 not out). Northumberland won by nine wickets.

Group Two

Eastnor: Staffordshire 163 (Matthew Morris 51), Herefordshire 166-4 (Ben Chapman-Lilley 54). Herefordshire won by six wickets.

Great Witchingham: Shropshire 295-8 (George Hargrave 152, Andre Bradford 65, Andy Hanby 4-41), Norfolk 296-1 (Sam Arthurton 180 not out, Ben Wilcox 64 not out). Norfolk won by nine wickets.

Group Three

High Wycombe: Devon 279-8 (Ben Privett 101), Buckinghamshire 187 (Kazi Szymanski 5-28). Devon won by 92 runs

Banbury: Oxfordshire 249-9 (Jamie Harrison 90, Tristan Rossouw 51) Cornwall 229 (Karl Leathley 62). Oxfordshire won by 20 runs.

Group Four

Hyde: Hertfordshire 1-0 v Cheshire. No result.

Wimborne: Wales NC 227 (Steffan Roberts 100), Dorset 228-3 (Finn Gordon 63 not out, Alex Eckland 53 not out, David Scott 53). Dorset won by seven wicketsNorfolk opener Sam Arthurton’s rec

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tweets by swsportsnews
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok