MINOR COUNTIES Cornwall CCC team news

Cornwall cricket crestUnicorns Trophy holders Cornwall CCC stick with their winning formula for today's home match against Berkshire CCC at Truro CC, due to start at 1100 but delayed by rain.

Having beaten Devon at Instow last week, there are no chnages to Matt Robins' winning selection.

Cornwall CCC (from) M L Robins (Capt, Grampound Road CC) M H Rowe (Henley-on-Thames CC) T C Rowe (Kimberley Institute, Notts) G M Smith (Penzance CC) B L Wadlan (St Just CC) C B F Purchase (Penzance CC) D F Davis (Falmouth CC) P S Smith (Werrington CC) S A Harvey (Truro CC, wk), K J Snell (Truro CC) J S Thomas (Falmouth CC) N Ivamy (Truro CC)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok