SOUTHERN LEAGUE 2018-19 club allocations confirmed

Evo-Stik Southern League logo The FA Leagues Committee have confirmed club allocations for steps 1 to 4 of the 2018/19 National League System.

The Southern Football League will administer four divisions next season, Central and Southern at step three and East and West at step four.

The make up of the divisions are below with West champions Taunton Town, runners-up Salisbury and play-off winners Swindon Supermarine promoted - as anticipated - to a new-look Southern League South along with East champions Beaconsfield Town and play-off winners Hartley Wintney, from Hampshire.

East runners-up AFC Rushden & Diamonds have been promoted to Southern League Central. 

Gloucestershire side Cinderford Town, Evesham United, Kidlington and North Leigh have been allocated a "lateral movement" from the West into Southern League East.

Southern League South
Banbury United
Basingstoke Town
Beaconsfield Town
Chesham United
Dorchester Town
Frome Town
Gosport Borough
Harrow Borough
Hartley Wintney
Kings Langley
Merthyr Town
Metropolitan Poice
Poole Town
Staines Town
Swindon Supermarine
Taunton Town
Tiverton Town
Walton Casuals

Southern League West
AFC Totton
Andover Town
Barnstaple Town
Blackfield & Langley
Bristol Manor Farm
Cirencester Town
Didcot Town
Highworth Town
Larkhall Athelitc
Mangotsfield United
Melksham Town
Paulton Rovers
Thatcham Town
Wimborne Town
Winchester City
Yate Town 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok