NETBALL SUPERLEAGUE fixtures & full times

netball vitalitySLogo
Round 15 at Copper Box Arena
SUNDAY MAY 9
Severn Stars 41-50 Loughborough Lightning HT 19-26
Team Bath Netball 59-43 Leeds Rhinos HT 31-19
Celtic Dragons 40-54 Manchester Thunder HT 21-17

LEAGUE TABLE

Round 13/14
MONDAY MAY 3
Manchester Thunder 41-44 Team Bath Netball HT 23-24

SUNDAY MAY 2
Team Bath Netball 41-37 Wasps Netball HT 21-18

SATURDAY MAY 1
Surrey Storm 39-46 Severn Stars HT 20-24
Saracens Mavericks 59-39 Celtic Dragons HT 23-20

FRIDAY APRIL 30
Surrey Storm 39-48 Celtic Dragons HT 21-22 Dragons claim first league win!
Player of match Clare Jones (Dragons)

Round 12
MONDAY APRIL 26
Wasps Netball 53-27 Severn Stars HT 24-12

SUNDAY APRIL 26
Celtic Dragons 34-51 Team Bath Netball HT 18-17 
Severn Stars 37-45 Stathclyde Sirens HT 16-24

Round 10/11
Sunday April 11
Celtic Dragons 38-52 Wasps Netball
Severn Stars 34-54 Saracens Mavericks

Saturday April 10
Team Bath Netball 37-27 London Pulse
Celtic Dragons 23-76 Loughborough Lightning

Friday April 9
Leeds Rhinos 46-52 Team Bath Netball HT 20-25

Round 9
Monday April 5
Severn Stars 36-41 London Pulse

Sunday April 4
Celtic Dragons 35-47 Severn Stars HT 18-26
Saracens Mavericks 39-38 Team Bath HT 21-19

Round 8
Monday March 29
Saracens Mavericks 53-36 Severn Stars HT 24-16

Sunday March 28
London Pulse 29-51 Team Bath HT 8-27
8 wins on spin for table-topping TB 
Wasps Netball 52-38 Celtic Dragons HT 23-21

Round 7
Monday March 22
Team Bath 47-36 Strathclyde Sirens HT 22-18
Leed Rhinos 42-38 Severn Stars HT 22-18
Sunday March 21
Manchester Thunder 69-33 Celtic Dragons HT 36-18
Surrey Storm 30-50 Team Bath Netball HT 15-24

Monday March 15
Round five/six
London Pulse 56-29 Celtic Dragons

Saturday March 13
Team Bath 49-30 Severn Stars

Friday March 12
Severn Stars 49-46 Surrey Storm
Team Bath 60-34 Manchester Thunder 

Monday March 1
Celtic Dragons 41-61 Saracens Mavericks
Loughborough Lightning 58-30 Severn Stars

Sunday February 28
Severn Stars 27-60 Manchester Thunder

MONDAY FEBRUARY 22 
Celtic Dragons 40-56 Surrey Storm
Wasps 39-44 Team Bath

SUNDAY FEBRUARY 21 round three
Celtic Dragons 35-52 Strathclyde Sirens

SUNDAY FEBRUARY 14 round two

Team Bath 48-44 Loughborough Lightning
Severn Stars 34-53 Wasps

SATURDAY FEBRUARY 13
Team Bath 61-29 Celtic Dragons
Strathclyde Sirens 36-30 Severn Stars 

FRIDAY FEBRUARY 12 round one
Celtic Dragons 35-65 Leeds Rhinos







This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok