MINOR COUNTIES Western Division teams

Cornwall CCC vs Wiltshire CCC at Grampound Road CC

Cornwall CCC Tom Hughes (Grampound Road CC) Matthew Rowe (Henley CC) Matt Robins (capt, Grampound Road CC) Bradley Wadlan (Bridgend Town CC) Christian Purchase (Falmouth CC) Neil Curnow (St Just CC) Paul Smith (Werrington CC) Antony Angove (Falmouth CC) Scott Harvey (wk) Kelvin Snell (both Truro CC) Glyn Furnival (Falmouth CC)

Wiltshire CCC Ed Kilbee (Goatacre CC) Uzair Qureshi (Frocester CC) Luke De Souza (Potterne CC) Michael Coles (capt, Corsham CC) Neil Clark (Potterne CC) Ashur Morrison (Corsham CC) Patrick Greishaber (wk, Gloucestershire Academy/Downend CC) Tahir Afridi (Henley CC) Joe King (Corsham CC) Jake Roberts, Ed Young (both Potterne CC)

Devon CCC vs Herefordshire CC at Sidmouth CC

Devon CCC Harvey Sargent (Sdimouth CC) Barnaby Huxtable, Max Curtis (both North Devon CC) Matthew Thompson (capt/wk, Torquay CC) Mathew Golding (Bovey Tracey CC) Zac Bess (Exeter CC) Josh Mailing (Plympton CC) Ryan Stevenson (Torquay CC) Trevor Anning (Exmouth CC) Charlie Miles (Sidmouth CC) Ben Williams (Lewdown CC/Durham University CC)

Herefordshire CCC MG Pardoe, L Gwynne, EJ Pollock, CJ Whittock, DG Ball, David Exall (capt), CT Lowen (wk) WJM Barrett, Mohammed Pardesi, Ali Jahangir, JP McIlroy

Oxfordshire CCC vs Wales Minor Counties at Great & Little Tew CC

Oxfordshire CCC HRH Darby, Michael Beard, Andrew Harris, Lloyd Sabin, Jonny Cater (wk) Will Beer, Joe White, Chad Keegan, Ryan Newhook (capt) R Eason, Richard Kaufman

Wales MC Gregory Holmes, Sam Wood, Jeremy Lawlor, Gareth Ansell (wk) Sean Griffiths, Connor Brown, Daniel Lewis-Williams, Aneurin Norman, S Dareen Thomas (capt) Nicholas Davies, Harry Powell

Cheshire CCC vs Dorset CCC at Grappenhall CC 

Cheshire CCC C Rowe, AM Day, Rick Moore, K Sawas, James Drummond, Lee Dixon, Ryan Brown (wk) JJ Williams, AJ Sydall, Danny Woods (capt) Jimmy Warrington 

Dorset CCC Masoor Khan (Clevedon CC) Curtis Blakemore (DownendCC) Ryan Scott (Lymington CC) Jake Lintott (Clevedon CC) Luke Webb (Bashley (Rydall) CC) Chris Park (capt/wk, Northampton Saints CC) Jamie Price (Parley CC) Mark Wolstenholme (Northampton Saints CC) Sam Thomson (Bashley (Rydall) CC) James Hayman (Taunton St Andrews CC) Jake Lilley (Bashley (Rydall) CC)

• Western Division scoreboard

• Western Division results

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok