MINOR COUNTIES Wiltshire vs Dorset team news

England and Wales Cricket Board crest Wiltshire CCC host early pace setters Dorset CCC at Corsham Cricket Club today from 1100 in the second round of three-day Minor Counties Championship Western Division matches across the region.

All games are free to see.

Wiltshire CCC starting XI

Ed Young (Potterne CC capt)

Tahir Afridi (Henley CC)

James Arney (Corsham CC)

Steve Bullen (Corsham CC)

Neil Clark (Potterne CC)

Jake Goodwin (Swindon CC)

Patrick Grieshaber (Downend CC wk)

Joe King (Corsham CC)

Jake Lintott (Clevedon CC)

Ashur Morrison (Corsham CC)

Brannon Varley (Westbury CC)

Dorset CCC 12

G Whorlow (North Perrott CC)

J Digby (Bashley CC)

S Collins (Parley CC)

M Porter (Bashley CC)

L Webb (Banbury CC)

J Naik (Sileby Town CC)

C Park (capt/wk, Bournemouth CC)

S Woodruff (Bournemouth CC)

M Wolsenholme (Northampton Saints CC)

S Currie (Bashley CC)

D Clutterbuck (Bournemouth CC)

A Eckland (North Perrott CC)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok