MINOR COUNTIES Wiltshire CCC vs Devon team news

Wiltshire Cricket logoWiltshire CCC side for three-day Minor Counties Championship Western Division round four match against Devon CCC at South Wilts Cricket Club, Salisbury starting today (1100).  

Wiltshire will be looking to bounce back after heavy defeat away to table toppers Berkshire CCC.


Wiltshire CCC
Ed Young (capt, Potterne CC)
Tahir Afridi (Henley CC)
James Arney (Corsham CC)
Steve Bullen (Corsham CC)
Neil Clark (Potterne CC)
Billy Cookson (Trowbridge CC)
Jake Goodwin (Swindon CC)
Patrick Grieshaber (wk, Downend CC)
Joe King (Corsham CC)
Jake Lintott (Clevedon CC)
Mikey Reynolds (Trowbridge CC)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok