DEVON CRICKET on twitter

Devon Cricket lionGoverning body

Devon Cricket Board @DevonCricket

County Cricket team updates

Devon CCC @DevonCCC

DEVON CRICKET LEAGUE sponsors @Tolchards

Premier Division

Bovey Tracey CC @bovey_cc

Exeter CC @ExeterCricket

Exmouth CC @ExmouthCricket

Heathcoat CC @HeathcoatCC

North Devon CC @instowcricket

Paignton CC @PaigntonCC

Plympton CC @PlymptonCC

Plymouth CC @CCPlymouth

Sidmouth CC @SidmouthCC 

Torquay CC @TorquayCricket

A Division

Barton CC @bartoncricket

Bideford CC @BidefordCC

Bradninch CC @Bradninch_CC

Brixham CC @BrixhamCC

Budleigh Salterton CC @BudleighCC

Cornwood CC @CornwoodCC

Hatherleigh CC @HatherleighCC not tweeted since last July

Lewdown CC @LewdownCC1

Sandford CC @SandfordCC

Tavistock CC @Tavistock_CC

B Division

Abbotskerswell CC @AbbotsCC

Axminster Town CC @AxminsterTownCC

Braunton CC @BrauntonCC

Chudleigh CC 

Ipplepen CC @penscricket

Ivybridge CC @IvybridgeCC

Plymstock CC @plymstockcc

Shobrooke Park CC @ShobrookeParkCC

South Devon CC @southdevoncc

Thorverton CC @ThorvertonCC

C Division East

Alphington CC @alphascricket

Barnstaple & Pilton CC @bpccnews

Clyst Hydon CC

Feniton CC

Filleigh CC @FilleighCC

Kentisbeare CC @Kentisbeare1885

Ottery St Mary CC @OtteryStMaryCC

Seaton CC @SeatonCC

Shaldon Optimists CC @SOCCOPTIMISTS

Uplyme & Lyme Regis CC @UplymeLRegisCC

C Division West

Ashburton CC @Ashburton_CC

Babbacombe CC 

Bridestowe CC @BridestoweCC

Chagford CC @ChagfordCC

Dartington & Totnes CC @dtcc_

Kingsbridge CC @KingsbridgeCric

Plymouth Civil Service & Roborough CC

Stoke Gabriel CC 

Whitchurch Wayfarers CC @whitwayfarer

Yelverton Bohemians CC @YBCC_Bohos

other updates to follow-on...

• bold indicates valued @swsportsnews followers 

Devon Cricket League fixtures

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok