NON-LEAGUE South West football leagues on twitter

parkway wellington dave crawford

Your at-a-glance South West Sports News guide to the top regional non-League league twitter feeds

National League @TheVanaramaNL

Southern League @SouthernLeague1

Hellenic League @HellenicLeague

South West Peninsula League @SWPLeague

Western League @TSWesternLeague

Wessex League @SydWessex

Devon Football League @DFLeague2019

Dorset Premier League @DPL_official

Gloucestershire County League @GlosCounty

Somerset County Football League @SomersetCFL

St Piran League @StPiranLeague

Wiltshire Senior League @WiltsLeague 


Devon & Exeter League @DevonExeterLge

Gloucester Northern Senior League @GNSLofficial

North Devon Football League @NorthDevonFL 

Swindon & District Football League @sdflswindon

Trowbridge & District Football League @OfficialTDFL 

Plymouth Parkway vs Wellington AFC Western League Premier image courtesy Dave Crawford

National League (step 1)

National League South (step 2)

Southern Premier (step 3)

Southern League Division 1 South (step 4)

Hellenic Premier, Wessex Premier, Western Premier (step 5)

Hellenic 1 West, Hellenic 1 East, South West Peninsula Premier (East & West) Wessex 1 and Western League 1 (step 6)

Devon League, Dorset Premier, Glocestershire County League, Somerset County Premier, St Piran League, Wiltshire Senior League (step 7) 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok